

PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION MEMBERS

<u>2024-25</u>

S.NO	NAME OF MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1	MS SMITA JAIN	PRESIDENT
2	MS SANYA JAIN	SECRETARY
3	DR ALPANA BAVEJAA	DIRECTOR PRINCIPAL
4	DR DEEPIKA RATHI	EDUCATIONIST
5	MS TRIPTI SHARMA	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
6	MS CHARU VERMA	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
7	MS SHWETA AHUJA	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
8	MS SHEETAL TANWAR	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
9	MR HRISHI AGRAWAL	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
10	MS SHWETA DORA	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
11	MS RITIKA AHUJA (GRADE 2)	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
12	MR ATUL KUMAR GUPTA (GRADE 5)	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
13	MR RAJESH PASRICHA (GRADE 6)	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
14	MS MADHURI (GRADE 7)	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
15	MS RAMITA SINGH(GRADE 8)	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
16	MS MANIKA JAIN (GRADE 12)	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
17	DR POOJA (GRADE 12)	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE