

DETAILS OF THE SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

S NO	NAME	ADDRESS	OCCUPATION	QUALIFICATIO N	DESIGNATION
1	Mrs. Smita Jain	K-41, Hauz Khas Enclave, New Delhi	Business	ВА	Chairman
2	Ms. Sanya Jain	K-41, Hauz Khas Enclave, New Delhi	Business	ВА	General Secretary
3	Dr. Alpana Baveja	D 2056 Pocket D Sector-23 Palam Vihar Gurugram	Director Principal	MA	Member Secretary
4	Dr. Deepika Rathi	Palam Vihar Gurugram	Educationist	MA	Educationist
5	Ms Tripti Sharma	H.No-45 Lajpat Nagar Gurugram	Teacher	MA	Teacher Representative
6	Ms Charu Verma	T 4 1201 M3M Merlin Sector 67 Gurugram	Teacher	M.Com	Teacher Representative
7	Ms. Shweta Dora	A003, Tulip Ivory Sector 70 Gurugram	Self Employed	MA	Parent Representative
8	Ms. Shweta Ahuja	108-L New colony Gurugram	Self Employed	B.Com	Parent Representative